This mailing list is no longer active and has been transitioned to Members of the I-coordination mailing list have been moved to the new mailing list. To learn more, visit

[I-coordination] Where do the .ORG Taxes Go ?

Techno CAT at
Tue Dec 10 07:08:16 CET 2013

Where do the .ORG Taxes Go ?

Track a TEN Dollar Annual Domain Fee thru the "Eco.System"

What do these people do to "earn" that TEN Dollars ?

Ms. Nicole Armstrong
Senior Events Manager
armstrong at

Mr. Howard Baggott
Senior Events Manager
baggott at

Dr. Dawit Bekele
Regional Bureau Director for Africa
bekele at

Mr. Sebastian Bellagamba
Regional Bureau Director for Latin America
bellagamba at

Ms. Constance Bommelaer
Senior Director, Global Policy Partnerships
bommelaer at

Mr. Paul Brigner
Regional Bureau Director, North America
brigner at

Mr. Kevin Chege
Internet Development Manager for Africa
chege at

Ms. Duangthip Chomprang
Manager, Regional Affairs (Asia)
chomprang at

Ms. Jane Coffin
Director, Development Strategy
coffin at

Mr. Steve Conte
Sr Manager, Internet Leadership
conte at

Ms. Wende Cover
Director, Media & Communications
cover at

Ms. Toral Cowieson
Senior Director, Internet Leadership
cowieson at

Mr. Kevin Craemer
Senior Events Manager
craemer at

Ms. Leslie Daigle
Chief Internet Technology Officer
daigle at

Ms. Jewellee Dalrymple
Administrative Assistant
dalrymple at

Ms. Noelle Francesca De Guzman
Regional Programmes Coordinator for Asia-Pacific

Mr. Julien Demierre
System Support Specialist
demierre at

Ms. Joyce Dogniez
Director of Chapters
dogniez at

Mr. Frédéric Donck
Regional Bureau Director for Europe
donck at

Mr. Andrew Dvorshak
Director, Membership and Services
dvorshak at

Ms. Kellee Elkins
Internet Leadership Logistical Coordinator
elkins at

Mr. Mat Ford
Technology Program Manager
ford at

Ms. Marina Fortuna
Office Manager, Geneva
fortuna at

Ms. Emma Frost
Senior Manager, Organisation Member Relations
frost at

Mr. Jacek Gajewski
Manager, Chapter Development -Europe
gajewski at

Ms. Raquel Gatto
Chapter Development Manager, The Americas
gatto at

Ms. Michele Gehrke
Administrative and Information Assistant
gehrke at

Mr. Peter Godwin
IT Director
godwin at

Ms. Ana Graham
Executive Assistant
ana.graham at

Mr. Dan Graham
Online Marketing Programmes Director
dan.graham at

Mr. Chris Grundemann
Director, Deployment and Operationalization
grundemann at

Mr. Naveed Haq
Chapter Development Manager, Asia-Pacific
haq at

Mr. Niel Harper
Senior Manager, Next Generation Leaders
harper at

Mr. Jeff Hensley
Director, Grant and Foundation Funding
hensley at

Mr. Scott Hoyt
Vice President, Strategic Communications
hoyt at

Mr. Greg Kapfer
Chief Financial Officer
kapfer at

Mr. Michael Kende
Chief Economist
kende at

Ms. Connie J Kendig
Senior Grants Manager
kendig at

Ms. Lia Kiessling
Online Outreach Strategist
kiessling at

Ms. Linda Klieforth
Human Resources and Internal Policy
klieforth at

Mr. Konstantinos Komaitis
Policy Advisor
komaitis at

Ms. Megan Kruse
Technology Outreach Manager
kruse at

Mr. Markus Kummer
Vice President, Public Policy
kummer at

Ms. Jean Lee
Staff Accountant
lee at

Ms. Lucy Lynch
Trust & Identity Initiatives
lynch at

Ms. Sofie Maddens
Senior Director of Global Services
maddens at

Ms. Dana Matthews
Accounting Manager
matthews at

Ms. Mia McAuley
Philanthropy and Partnership Development Coordinator
mcauley at

Ms. C. Lynn McNair
Senior Director, Philanthropy and Partnership Development
mcnair at

Mr. Lincoln McNey
Sr Manager, Systems Solutions
mcney at

Mr. Graham Minton
Director, Corporate and Organizational Partnerships
minton at

Mr. Ted Mooney
Sr. Director Membership and Services
mooney at

Ms. Karen Mulberry
Policy Advisor
mulberry at

Mr. Michuki Mwangi
Senior Development Manager for Africa & Middle East
mwangi at

Ms. Sabina Nabi
Staff Accountant
nabi at

Ms. Leni Nazare
Administrative Coordinator, Internet Leadership
nazare at

Ms. Karen O'Donoghue
Research Analyst
odonoghue at

Mr. Christian O'Flaherty
Senior Development Manager for Latin America Bureau
oflaherty at

Ms. Elizabeth Oluoch-Do Canto
Executive Assistant to President/CEO
oluoch at

Mr. Shernon Osepa
Manager, Regional Affairs for Latin America & the Caribbean Bureau
osepa at

Ms. Vyria Paselk
Director of Internet Leadership
paselk at

Mr. Ray Pelletier
IETF Administrative Director
rpelletier at

Ms. Nona Phinn
Marketing Communications Manager
phinn at

Mr. Andrei Robachevsky
Technology Programme Manager
robachevsky at

Mr. Phil Roberts
Technology Program Manager
roberts at

Ms. Karen Rose
Sr. Director, Strategic Development & Business Planning
rose at

Ms. Walda Roseman
Chief Operating Officer
roseman at

Ms. Christine Runnegar
Director, Public Policy
runnegar at

Ms. Christine Saegesser Baethge
Sr. Manager, Chapter Development-Africa
saegesser at

Ms. Karen Schofield-Leca
Director, Foundation and Donor Relations
schofield-leca at

Ms. Kathy Sebuck
Director, Strategic Marketing Communications
sebuck at

Mr. Nicolas Seidler
Policy Advisor
seidler at

Ms. Ilda Simao
Community Grants Coordinator
simao at

Mr. Rajnesh Singh
Regional Bureau Director for Asia-Pacific
singh at

Ms. Sandy Spector
Director of Finance
spector at

Ms. Lynn St. Amour
President/CEO of the Internet Society
st.amour at

Ms. Marsema Tariku
Logistics Coordinator for the African Regional Bureau
tariku at

Mr. Todd M. Tolbert
Senior Director, IT Development
tolbert at

Mr. Dang Tran
System Support Specialist
ttran at

Ms. Terry Weigler
Office Manager Reston
weigler at

Ms. Sally Shipman Wentworth
Senior Director, Strategic Public Policy
wentworth at

Ms. Sabrina Wilmot
Chapter Formation Manager
wilmot at

Mr. Robin Wilton
Technical Outreach for Identity and Privacy
wilton at

Mr. Henri Wohlfarth
Web Developer
wohlfarth at

Mr. Greg Wood
Director, Communications Operations and Planning
wood at

Mr. Dan York
Senior Content Strategist
york at

Mr. Jan Žorž
Operational Engagement Programme Manager
zorz at



More information about the I-coordination mailing list